Members of the MinaSmart Digital Innovation Hub bring dedication and a wealth of expertise and resources to help you carry out your digital transformation and innovation plans.

Primary Members

Members of the first circle are each at the heart of innovations in digital technologies, including software and hardware.

Logo du pôle de compétitivité Minalogic

Minalogic global innovation cluster for digital technologies

Digital technologies

CEA LETI Technology Research Institute

Micro and nanotechnologies

Logo Inria

INRIA Research Center

Grenoble, Rhône-Alpes - Digital sciences

Initiative Campus du numérique

Région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Entreprises Agency

IRT Nanoelec Research Institute

Micro and nano-electronics

Logo de la Communauté Université Grenoble Alpes

Communauté d’universités de Grenoble

Logo de l'Université de Lyon

Communauté d’universités de Lyon

Partner Members

Partner members bring their expertise in their respective end market.

Lyonbiopole cluster

Healthcare innovation

CLARA Cluster

Intelligent transportation and mobility

Logo du pôle de compétitivité Tenerrdis

Tenerrdis Cluster


Logo du pôle de compétitivité Axelera

Axelera Cluster

Chemistry & Environment

Logo du Pôle de compétitivité Céréales Vallée

Céréales Vallée Cluster

Agritech & Foodtech

logo du Pôle de compétitivité Viaméca

Viaméca Cluster

Intelligent mechanical systems and advanced manufacturing